Job Search respectively Fact Finding Interview

It is summer, in one year I will have my Master degree, but what then? It is time getting seriuous about my future. It is time to do fact finding interviews!

Somehow i think more in English than in German so it is weird to write and communicate in German – my mother tongue.
I have never done something like fact finding interviews but now, I realise it is time to do exactly that! How nervous I am! Not only nervous but also excited and a bit sad I have not done this before! I have lost a lot of time! But as we all know: it is never too late! So, this is why I start today: I not only will try to do this in Switzerland but also in UK, Ireland, Sweden and Danemark.

What jobs I am interested in? Journalism, PR incl. Spokesperson and Human Resources. I think I would like best to start as PR, then moving up there and finally pursue EMBA studies and after this why not somewhen create a company?

Leave a Reply

